home

Directory 
 SCPEN.NET   South Carolina Parenting Education Network
      HELPING TO ADVANCE THE FIELD OF PARENTING EDUCATION IN SOUTH CAROLINA


HORRY COUNTY 

Julia Castillo 
castillogirls@gmail.com

Lorraine Coe
Retired from Horry County Schools
On Extended Vacation
lorraineecoe@gmail.com


Wallace Evans, Jr.
A Father's Place, Conway
wevans@sccoast.net

Patrick Gardner
A Father's Place, Myrtle Beach
pgslml@aol.com

David Palinski

Sherry Coutain
Family Outreach
shepaco@yahoo.com

Susan Merkle
Horry County Schools
Home School Family
smerkel@horrycountyschools.net

Sheila Freeman
Horry County Schools
sfreeman@horrycountyschools.net

Jim R. Rogers
still learning, inc.
ParentsCare@sc.rr.com




GEORGETOWN COUNTY:

Teresa Peterson
        tab.teresa@gmail.com
Flo Killen 
fkillen@sc.rr.com
Laurette Fogel
MSW, LISW-CP
laurette.fogel@gmail.com
George Fogel
Waccamw Mental Health
northisland@frontier.com

MARLBORO COUNTY 

Clara Thompson, Clio
cthompson@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Joyce Smith, Bennetsville
jsmith@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Nichelle Nichols, Blenheim
nnichols@marlboro.k12.sc.us
Marlboro County Schools

ORANGEBURG COUNTY
Hazel Blake Parker
DSS
Parker Institute for Excellence
parkerinstitute@sc.rr.com

CHARLESTON COUNTY
Patsy Gardner
Executive Director
Cooperation For Communiity & Economic
Development, United, Inc.
Patsy Gardner phgardner@theccedunited.org

                    DIRECTORY OF
SOUTH CAROLINA 
PARENTING AND FAMILY EDUCATION
SCPEN MEMBERS: